(510) 858-1149
 

Viesso Reviews

Travis Nagle in Los Angeles, CA on Houzz
4,2

Overall Rating / 322 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Viesso

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 17, 2019

Everything was great. I had my questions answered swiftly. The delivery went smoothly. We absolutely LOVE the piece! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2019

It took a bit longer than we anticipated to arrive, but y'all were incredibly communicative and responsive every time I communicated with you about the timing. Now that it is here, it is so incredibly comfortable to sit in, it's absolutely gorgeous, and my parents told me that it was comfortable to sleep on. We were so excited to find your company, with organic materials and we could not be happier with our purchase. We will absolutely recommend your furniture to friends and would definitely order from you in the future. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2019

Product and customer service were excellent! I only wish the time it took to ship didn’t take several weeks provided the item we purchased was in stock.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2019

We love the chairs, my wife wants to know if we can order cushion covers in black.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 30, 2018

My experience with Viesso was amazing thanks to Mr. Trevor Link. He accompanied me professionally through every step of the purchasing process, from sending and reviewing the sample, order the chair, helping me to return the base of the chair (was too big), make sure that I receive the new base as soon as possible. Throughout the entire process, he stayed in communication with me. Both the products and the customer service of Viesso are truly outstanding. Many thanks! Gita

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 29, 2018

I was very, very impressed with Viesso. Your local delivery guy in NY was a pain in the ___. He said he could only drop our bed and nightstand off curbside. I called Viesso CS and they immediately took care of the problem by having that company deliver to another local guy whom you had worked with. He delivered that day, and even put the furniture together for us. Your price, communication, and service were excellent. Thank you!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 23, 2018

International order that went just as expected. We are very satisfied with the service and the furniture.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 21, 2018

Viesso was great to work with. The salesperson was friendly and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 16, 2018

What a great experience. I emailed a question about a product and got an immediate and thorough response. They set up an online account for me to make it easy to purchase the couch I was eyeing. I went back & forth with a few questions about shipping, timing, options and was amazed by the immediate responses. Probably the easiest and most personalized online experience I ever had. Would definitely use Viesso again and have already recommended to friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 14, 2018

A good Experience

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp