(510) 858-1149
 

Viesso Reviews

Travis Nagle in Los Angeles, CA on Houzz
4,3

Overall Rating / 306 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Viesso

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2018

Excellent products and great updates. But delivery and white glove delivery isn't clear.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 13, 2018

Great experience.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

Great product, price and service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

Fantastic - would highly recommend - the service & and item were superb!!! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2018

Great service, great products, great prices. ..

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2018

Very professional service. I was kept updated throughout the process and everything I ordered arrived in perfect condition.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2018

Everything advertised was spot on! Great shopping, shipping, and easy return policy. Gave me confidence in ordering to try something out. Nothing wrong with the product I received, just was longer than I thought.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2018

New customer to Viesso but considering the amazing customer service I’ve already received I will definitely be purchasing from Viesso for years to come!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2018

FIVE STAR COMPANY !!!! We received great advice concerning our choices. The team is honest and knowledgeable. We LOVE our EIFFEL swivel dining chairs and are getting many compliments on them.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2018

Had damaged shipment; Daniel handled it promptly and satisfactorily.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp