(510) 858-1149
 

Viesso Reviews

Travis Nagle in Los Angeles, CA on Houzz
4,5

Overall Rating / 263 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Viesso

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2018

Great! Online ordering was easy, product shipped quickly and with no damage.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2018

Great customer service. The chair we bought far exceeded exceptions. Shop here!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2018

Second order I have placed with this company. Product (Fermob outdoor chairs) excellent. Service was excellent as well. Prompt across country delivery.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2018

Great! I message someone on your site that was available immediately and he was very friendly and helpful! Wonderful customer service! I love the side table!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 30, 2018

Great products and customer service!!! I was able to get a very hard to obtain item. It took a while, but they kept me posted and I was happy to wait for such a cool item!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 29, 2018

Found what I wanted, ordered it and loved it when received. I also liked how you emailed me updates on when I could expect my delivery.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2018

As good as I could hope. You guys have been really great and easy to work with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2018

The product was as expected. I would have liked more information about shipping and product delivery times since it wasn’t clear on the website that the product was made to order. Otherwise the product is beyond my expectations and I would make purchases from you guys again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2018

Excellent experience. I really like the variety and quality of products and the pricing was fair and the shipping was efficient. No complaints! I'll be shopping with you again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2018

I love your rugs, I purchase 3 of them. I have to acknowledge Charlie who helped me with all of my purchases he is outstanding!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars