(323) 591-0635
 

Viesso Reviews

Travis Nagle in Los Angeles, CA on Houzz
4,4

Overall Rating / 139 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Viesso

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 29, 2017

Very good experience.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2017

Your firm did an excellent job! However delivery was troublesome as the driver argued with me regarding the "inside delivery." The invoice was not readily available and he was not prepared to bring it in. After negotiating and agreeing to carry one end fifty yards from where he parked to the house we got it inside. After he left I discovered the packing slip which read, "inside delivery." I do not hold you accountable but you may wish to speak to your freight service or make it clear to the customer the driver's responsibility. Thanks for the great service!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2017

It was very easy to work with Laura, both over email and in the showroom. The quality of the furniture is great, I love that it's made in LA, and it was really easy and inexpensive to customize the piece to the dimensions of our space. And the delivery was easy and on time. Thanks for a great sectional!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 23, 2017

average... seemed to take a long time to ship

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2017

It was top notch. Our day bed was delivered within the time frame given us at the time of purchase and we are completely satisfied with it.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2017

Perfec - Jelena was very helpful. Was a pleasure to work with you folks. the custom cushion is exactly the right size looks great and will hopefully enjoy it for many years

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2017

It has been a pleasure dealing with this company. When my sofa arrived, it was way too low for me. I contacted Customer Service and they arranged for me to receive higher legs and have them installed by a local furniture installer. I am more than satisfied with the help I have received.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2017

very responsive!! We are thrilled

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2017

Service was outstanding

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2017

I placed several orders with Viesso and every time I got my products before the estimated delivery date. Love it!

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars