(510) 858-1149
 

Viesso Reviews

Travis Nagle in Los Angeles, CA on Houzz
4,4

Overall Rating / 279 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Viesso

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2018

Excellent. I knew that my rug that I ordered would take several weeks but they kept updating me every few weeks to let me know what was going on

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 3, 2018

I appreciate very much all that you have done and, finally, it all did work out very well.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2018

A completely trust worthy Company, with great products and honor the products they sale .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2018

Trevor, Daniel and the Viesso team were incredibly helpful in both the purchase and the delivery of the loveseat to Ohio. It is a great addition to the living room! Their customer service was exceptional. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2018

Extremely attentive, sad to see the brick and mortar close

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2018

Generally a very good experience. However I believe I still may be owed a correction on my payment. I changed my order to a less expensive table when the first one was not available for many months. I was told to expect a credit but have not seen one.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2018

Amazing experience! Charlie was incredibly helpful and worked really hard to get us exactly what we needed! Definitely recommend!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 12, 2018

great customer service

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2018

Very good customer service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2018

Terrific customer service staff. They were able to deliver the chairs on time for an event. The quality of the cafe chairs was really great. Very happy with the overall experience.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars