(323) 591-0635
 

Viesso Reviews

Travis Nagle in Los Angeles, CA on Houzz
4,5

Overall Rating / 197 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Viesso

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 13, 2017

Everyone was very helpful but there was a good delay prior to shipping but the product was very nice

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

I felt good about the experience. I needed information prior to making a purchase and my inquiry was promptly responded to. The product was described accurately, arrived safely, and we are enjoying it. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

We love our new bed! the quality, the look, it's exactly as expected from the images. Thank you. We love it!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2017

Great products and service. Thank you! I've ordered Pampelina rugs from you guys two times now. You have the widest selection of these wonderful, beautiful rugs -- does take a while to get them, but it's worth the wait.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2017

Love the bookshelves.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

Customer service is excellent, it all didn't work out however the next time I need a nice piece of furniture, you will be the first. You have an uptown company, and thank you for your help Deanna Austen

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

Fantastic!! Our sectional is awesome. Charlie that I worked with was wonderful and helped me design the perfect sectional for us.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2017

Wonderful communication! Love my new chairs! A bit of Fance in my own backyard!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2017

My purchase was easy and it was delivered as promised. Thank you.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars